Ryan Hillier

PARTNER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
rhillier@novalex.co

Sophie Tremblay

PARTNER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
stremblay@novalex.co

Lev Alexeev

PARTNER
lalexeev@novalex.co

Virginie Arbour-Maynard

LAWYER, EXECUTIVE MANAGER, DEVELOPMENT
varbourmaynard@novalex.co

Guy J. Paquette

COUNSEL, ICD.D
guyjpaquette@novalex.co

Daniel Bénay

COUNSEL
dbenay@novalex.co

Dominic St-Laurent

COUNSEL
dstlaurent@novalex.co

Jonathan Nuss

COUNSEL
jnuss@novalex.co

Philippe-Olivier Daniel

LAWYER
podaniel@novalex.co

Marie-Ève Bois

LAWYER
mebois@novalex.co

Marie-Pier Caza

LAWYER
mpcaza@novalex.co

Julia Portelance

LAWYER
jportelance@novalex.co

Loris Bénaiteau

LAWYER
lbenaiteau@novalex.co

Geneviève Lamarche

Project Manager, Operations and Development
glamarche@novalex.co

Kevin Nicholls-Dempsey

STUDENT-AT-LAW
knichollsdempsey@novalex.co