Ryan Hillier

PARTNER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
rhillier@novalex.co

Sophie Tremblay

PARTNER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
stremblay@novalex.co

Lev Alexeev

PARTNER
lalexeev@novalex.co

Guy J. Paquette

COUNSEL, ICD.D
guyjpaquette@novalex.co

Daniel Bénay

COUNSEL
dbenay@novalex.co

Dominic St-Laurent

COUNSEL
dstlaurent@novalex.co

Julie Forest

COUNSEL
jforest@novalex.co

Martin St-Jean

COUNSEL
mst-jean@novalex.co

Marie-Christine Roch-Hansen

COUNSEL
mcroch-hansen@novalex.co

Diana Ionescu

LAWYER
dionescu@novalex.co

Camille Miconnet

LAWYER
cmiconnet@novalex.co

Marie-Ève Bois

LAWYER
mebois@novalex.co

Julia Portelance

LAWYER
jportelance@novalex.co

Marie-Pier Caza

LAWYER
mpcaza@novalex.co

Loris Bénaiteau

LAWYER
lbenaiteau@novalex.co

Geneviève Lamarche

Manager, Strategic Projects and Social Impact
glamarche@novalex.co