Ryan Hillier

ASSOCIÉ, CHEF DE LA DIRECTION
rhillier@novalex.co

Sophie Tremblay

ASSOCIÉE, CHEFFE DE L'EXPLOITATION
stremblay@novalex.co

Lev Alexeev

ASSOCIÉ
lalexeev@novalex.co

Guy J. Paquette

AVOCAT-CONSEIL, IAS.A
guyjpaquette@novalex.co

Daniel Bénay

AVOCAT-CONSEIL
dbenay@novalex.co

Dominic St-Laurent

AVOCAT-CONSEIL
dstlaurent@novalex.co

Julie Forest

AVOCATE-CONSEIL
jforest@novalex.co

Martin St-Jean

AVOCAT-CONSEIL
mst-jean@novalex.co

Marie-Christine Roch-Hansen

AVOCATE-CONSEIL
mcroch-hansen@novalex.co

Diana Ionescu

AVOCATE
dionescu@novalex.co

Marie-Ève Bois

AVOCATE
mebois@novalex.co

Camille Miconnet

AVOCATE
cmiconnet@novalex.co

Julia Portelance

AVOCATE
jportelance@novalex.co

Marie-Pier Caza

AVOCATE
mpcaza@novalex.co

Loris Bénaiteau

AVOCAT
lbenaiteau@novalex.co

Geneviève Lamarche

Gestionnaire , projets stratégiques et impact social
glamarche@novalex.co